Saturday, March 21, 2015

Lodge your Complaint at Public Grievances Portal (

Do you have any grievance with any  Central Government Ministries, Departments and various State Government Departments. You don't need to rush to the concerned department again and again. An online service has been started by  Department of Administrative Reforms and Public Grievances to file your Grievance online. You can file your grievance online by accessing the following URL

 The above portal allow the users to lodge grievances, get reminder or clarification on past grievances and check the status of their lodged complaints.

Public Grievances pertaining to identified issues in respect of the following  Central Government Organisations are being handled by Directorate of Public Grievances (DPG), Cabinet Secretariat. If your Grievance falls under the purview of Directorate of Public Grievances, Cabinet Secretariat, you file your complainant here

List of Central Government Organisations :


Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited (BSNL)
Mahanagar Telephone Nigam Limited (MTNL)

Urban Development
Delhi Development Authority (DDA)
Land and Development Office (LDO
Central Public Works Department (CPWD)
Directorate of Estates
Directorate of Printing
Department of Publications
Ministry of Urban Development

Petroleum and Natural Gas
Balmer Lawrie and Co Limited
Bharat Petroleum Corporation Ltd.
Bongaigaon Refinery & Petroleum Ltd.
Cochin Refineries Limited
Engineers India Limited
Gas Authority India Limited
Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd.
Indraprastha Gas Limited
Indian Oil Corporation
Lubrizol India Ltd.
Madras Refineries Limited
Numaligarh Refinery Limited

Civil Aviation
Air India
Airports Authority of India
Shipping, Road Transport & Highways

Public Sector Banks
Allahabad Bank
Andhra Bank
Bank of Baroda
Bank of India
Bank of Maharashtra
Canara Bank
Central Bank of India
Corporation Bank
Dena Bank
Indian Bank
Indian Overseas Bank
Industrial Development Bank of India Ltd.
National Bank for Agriculture and Rural Development
Oriental Bank of Commerce
Punjab & Sind Bank
Punjab National Bank
Small Industries Development Bank of Indias
State Bank of Bikaner & Jaipurs
State Bank of Hyderabad
State Bank of India
State Bank of Indore
State Bank of Mysore
State Bank of Patiala
State Bank of Travancore
Syndicate Bank
UCO Bank
Union Bank of India
United Bank of India
Vijaya Bank

Public Sector Insurance Companies
GIC of India
Life Insurance Corporation of India
National Insurance Company Ltd.
The New India Assurance Company Ltd.
The Oriental Insurance Company Ltd.
United India Insurance Company Ltd.
National Saving Scheme of Ministry of Finance
Employees' Provident Fund Organization

Regional Passport Authorities
Regional Passport Office,Ahemadabad
Regional Passport Office,Amritsar
Regional Passport Office,Banglore
Regional Passport Office,Bareilly
Regional Passport Office,Bhopal
Regional Passport Office,Bhubaneswar
Regional Passport Office,Chandigarh
Regional Passport Office,Chennai
Regional Passport Office,Cochin
Regional Passport Office,Coimbatore
Regional Passport Office,Dehradun
Regional Passport Office,Delhi
Regional Passport Office,Ghaziabad
Regional Passport Office,Goa
Regional Passport Office,Guwahati
Regional Passport Office,Hyderabad
Regional Passport Office,Jaipur
Regional Passport Office,Jalandhar
Regional Passport Office,Jammu
Regional Passport Office,kolkata
Regional Passport Office,kozhikode
Regional Passport Office.Lucknow
Regional Passport Office,Madurai
Regional Passport Office,Malappuram
Regional Passport Office,Mumbai
Regional Passport Office,Nagpur
Regional Passport Office,Patna
Regional Passport Office,Pune
Regional Passport Office,Raipur
Regional Passport Office,Ranchi
Regional Passport Office,Shimla
Regional Passport Office,Srinagar
Regional Passport Office,Surat
Regional Passport Office,Thane
Regional Passport Office,Trichy
Regional Passport Office,Trivandrum
Regional Passport Office,Visakhapatnam
Central Government Health Scheme
Central Board of Secondary Education
Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan
National Institute of Open Schooling
Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti
Central Universities
Scholarship Schemes of Ministry of HRD
Deemed Universities (Central)
ESI Hospitals and Dispensaries directly controlled by ESI Corporation under Ministry of Labour
Youth Affairs


Post a Comment